facebook friend profile network error Genoa West Virginia

Address 27615 E Lynn Rd, Wayne, WV 25570
Phone (304) 521-4321
Website Link
Hours

prayin2012 Level 1 (Contributor) 1 Answer 0 0 Tweet Need to check the setting and see who can view your pictures and who cant.source: Why Step 6Open each result in a new window or tab. Helpful (2) Reply options Link to this post by David Press, David Press Oct 21, 2012 7:06 PM in response to XofM Level 1 (5 points) Oct 21, 2012 7:06 PM Thanks for any help.

Tips for Taking Great Halloween Photos 8 Cases That Do More Than Protect Your iPhone The Best Sites for Backing Up Your Photos What To Do When Your Email Gets Hacked Was this answer helpful? Reply who can c From linda orr little on March 14, 2014 :: 2:10 am I want to post something on an outside Facebook but want only this company to read Reply Profile page timeline From Barbara Verrier on January 28, 2014 :: 11:01 pm When I go to a certain friends profile page, the ‘posts' side is blank for quite a

read more Ads by Google Add your answer Post to Facebook Post to Twitter Subscribe me Solutions nosterafu12 Level 9 (Master) 2124 Answers, 2 Reply posting on a frinds timeline.I see it on his page but nobody else does. and it just keep on saying network error on the persons profile CommentReplyReport

Can you help us by answering one of these related questions? Block app invites In addition to blocking and restricting people from your profile, you can also block app invitations on a user-by-user basis.

iPhone 5, iOS 6 Posted on Oct 20, 2012 1:35 PM I have this question too by Roshanalex,Solvedanswer Roshanalex Level 2 (432 points) A: uninstall the app and install again. Was this answer helpful? On "Who can send you friend requests?", click on the option and set it to everyone. Click on the gear at the upper left of your Facebook page.

Weitere Informationen zu unseren Cookies und dazu, wie du die Kontrolle darüber behältst, findest du hier: Cookie-Richtlinie.HilfeforumAnmeldenZurück zum HilfebereichHilfeforumDeutschZurück zu den Top-FragenÄhnliche FragenWie bekomme ich die Desktop Ansicht auf ein IPhone???Ich Using these two in conjunction with manually approving what photos and updates you've been tagged in goes a long way to keep prying eyes away from more sensitive Facebook updates. Was this answer helpful? Note that the effects of blocking are identical no matter who initiated the block.

If you can find the user's profile in the Google search results, log back into Facebook while on his account page. They completely vanish. All rights reserved. Type your question here Leader BoardWhat's this?

You can not post a blank message. Similarly, when my friends access my profile on their phones they get the same "Network Error" message. This means this person cannot be your friend. by James Wright, studioD Errors sometimes break profiles, but are usually fixed quickly.

But the network error comes back again once in a while at random times.When I open the app on my ipad2 there is no network error at all on the same Friend B can see my status, but it happpens that Friend B is also Friend with Friend A. As a keen City Ville player, I belong to several groups dedicated to this game. I kinda freaked out when I saw this person's photo on my newsfeed page.

Who can contact me? This is an important option if you are concerned about a photo popping up on your timeline. You can set it here instead. Reply Probably his review settings From Josh Kirschner on December 06, 2013 :: 3:24 pm Facebook gives you the option of reviewing posts other people tag you in before they appear

EntfernenWir verwenden Cookies, um Inhalte zu personalisieren, Werbeanzeigen maßzuschneidern und zu messen sowie die Sicherheit unserer Nutzer zu erhöhen. The default here is Everyone, because Facebook wants your network of social interactions to grow. People who are not your Facebook friends can still send you messages. When you're tagged in a post, who do you want to add to the audience if they weren't already in it?

This feature, however, lies at the core of the new Facebook changes, providing insight into how a person's life and online relationship change over time. Box 4260 Houston, Texas 77210–4260 © Copyright 2016 Hearst Newspapers, LLC Skip to main content. Reply take off someones close friend list From AIsha SulTan AwAn on March 02, 2014 :: 10:07 am how to take yourself off someones close friend list on facebook?? And it takes forever to scroll.

Today tho I had a request from someone that I don't know and who isn't friends with any of my friends. does that mean i was un-f? Your friend deleted his Facebook account. Thank you for your time and assistance!

Customize your ad settings Facebook is now a pervasive marketing and advertising tool, and all sorts of businesses want access to your preferences so they can better target you. Was this answer helpful? Friends in this list can only see posts and profile info that the owner of the account makes public. You'll get two warnings before it actually happens, so be sure to click through all boxes.

From Josh Kirschner on November 12, 2013 :: 11:41 am Confusingly, Facebook does not make this available in the Privacy Settings section. Will it restrict him from seeing your profile? I am about to do a restore to see if this fixes the problem. You`ll know if you`ve been unfriended because their profile will have a button that says "Friends" with a check mark when you ARE friends.

I just checked facebook on my notebook book and because I deleted my favorites/friends column on the right side, it doesn't show up there. Who can see posts you've been tagged in on your timeline? &Who can see what others post on your timeline? Tip If you have any common friends, contact a friend and ask if he can still view the person's Facebook page. Don't Waste Your Time! (20) 5 Redefining Uses of Facebook (19) Facebook Humor: the Internet is Buzzing with Funny Facebook Screenshots (19) Pages Our Authors Submit a guest post © Sexy

Amazon Prime Members Get More Free Books © 2015 Techlicious LLC. Yes | No CommentReplyReport

jennifer.p.c Level 10 (Genius) 4410 Answers, 30 Friends, 183 Followers "Those only show some of his friends and facebook randomly selects these hence..." 0 2 Thanks in advane. If he can, you have been blocked.

our friends profile with thier friends listed also now it had all changed and we cant even access the profile why is that? - How do we see our friends profile I click the like button, and it momentarily shows up that I liked the post/picture, but as soon as I refresh or leave the page, my "like" disappears - at least Reply Why can't I see who "likes" a friend's posts/pictures? The phone seems to be dropping 15 to 20% every 30min this is crazy.

From Callie Haynes on December 06, 2013 :: 2:35 pm I posted a pic.To a guys page that I'm dating.ut was a pic of his cat and I. Helpful (0) Reply options Link to this post by that1dood, that1dood Nov 14, 2012 8:36 PM in response to Seb998 Level 1 (0 points) Nov 14, 2012 8:36 PM in response I can go back hours later then it allows me to share but I don't have time to do this a lot. Go to the Friends tab.