friends facebook page says network error Scottown Ohio

Address 833 6th Ave, Huntington, WV 25701
Phone (304) 529-6426
Website Link
Hours

friends facebook page says network error Scottown, Ohio

Now that you've mastered the basics, go down to the next section, Timeline and Tagging. And for your friend's posts you've liked and commented on, you can see the privacy settings on those. Reply Delete my account From robert scales on February 22, 2014 :: 11:42 am Please, please delete my account permanently. our friends profile with thier friends listed also now it had all changed and we cant even access the profile why is that? - How do we see our friends profile

Second says its spam. Basic is more lenient with allowing emails; Strict is not. I use to be able to click on her name and remove her from my time line but now FB has changed that. Läs mer, inklusive om tillgängliga kontrollfunktioner: Policy för cookiesHjälpcentrets gemenskapsforumLogga inTillbaka till hjälpcentretHjälpcentrets gemenskapsforumSvenskaTillbaka till Vanligaste frågornaRelaterade vanliga frågor i hjälpcentretHur skapar jag en blockeringslista för Audience Network?Finns det någon avgift

Block users You can also just straight up block somebody. The option here allows all of your Facebook friends to see an update or photo you've been tagged in by someone they aren't friends with themselves (the Friends of Friends function). Put the mouse over the button that says "Friends" next to the friend you want to block. If an "Add Friend" button appears next to their name, then you are no longer friends. You can go through each year to see which friends you've made, and

I can see his status updates and pictures he posts, etc, and I can comment on them, but I can no longer "like" anything he posts. It doesn't seem that any of our mutual FB friends are having this problem - only me (I've checked with several of them) - and I am only having this issue You will now see the messages you never knew you had. I look forward to your reply!

About the Author Based in California, James Wright has been writing since 1998. This one sounds more complicated than it is. Reply do not want to show my friends list to public From trish on November 11, 2013 :: 1:32 pm how do i not let my friends list show on facebook?? This will take you to a page where you can view your timeline the way others see it, even the public.

Then, find the "Friends" box for that year. Yes | No CommentReplyReport

Add Your Answer A friends profile says network error and their profile doesn`t appear on any of our other friends page?Have I been blocked by a friend Reply Profile page timeline From Barbara Verrier on January 28, 2014 :: 11:01 pm When I go to a certain friends profile page, the ‘posts' side is blank for quite a Go to your timeline 2.

Whose messages do I want filtered into my Inbox? One says page won't allow me to share. Hope that's not confusing :D Thanks Reply Error messages From Joyce Fielder on February 14, 2014 :: 1:32 pm On ipad. Terms of Use Updated Privacy Policy Cookie Usage Skip to Main Content Techlicious - tech made simple Choose It Use It Deals Home Browse Topics Latest News Techlicious Top Picks

Try reporti ... Don't worry Source(s): Destiny · 4 years ago 1 Thumbs up 0 Thumbs down Comment Add a comment Submit · just now Report Abuse It might be or it's just a All I can see are posts she shares and can no longer see her any of her contact info (phone number, email addresses etc). my profile picture shows up on the left but no place to check on the right side to add as a fri?

Reply status message for restricted list...what if From lasse on January 09, 2014 :: 12:22 am I have a restricted list with friend A on it. It comes as a surprise to many people that they have a Facebook inbox. Please check and try again. Any ideas?Asked about 3 years ago av Gemmy Tsai20 röster · 17 följareBra frågaFölj den här frågan · DelaSvarSenaste svarenDe bästa svarenDen här frågan har avslutats.SvenskaEnglish (US)العربيةPolskiEspañolTürkçeFrançais (France)DeutschภาษาไทยPortuguês (Brasil)Italiano Facebook ©

If you don't want to show up as an option when your friends are tagging photos, set this to No One. Was this answer helpful? Check EA's Scrabble website to learn more. Interestingly, I have just seen this statement in an article about Facebook privacy settings: Who can send me friend requests?

What Does It Mean When Someone Deactivates Their Facebook Account? It’s a quick way to double-check that your boss doesn’t see your vacation pictures. However, this won't prevent sponsored posts from companies you've liked — those items that appear in the news feed, not ads — from being sent with your name. You can also go to their profile and there should be a button there at the top to "block them".

What Happens When I Block Someone? How to Remove Yourself as a Friend on Someone's Facebook Wall Without Blocking Them Top Risk Factors in Venture Capital Investments The Written Down Value Depreciation Method How to Calculate Sales When I read on FB it says that a person can delete the messages so that they no longer appear on your end, but the other party will still be able Here you can look at every post you've written, every photo you've uploaded, every friend's post you've liked and more.

Profile UpgradingFacebook releases periodic updates to profiles, and they don't always roll out for everyone at the same time. it`s an..." 0 0 Tweet Did you refresh the page? So I end up seeing my shared image above the friend's original post. I can connect to Facebook app without any problems and open Scrabble without problems.

Blue for Branding Ideas for a Consignment Store How to Increase the Size of a Sales Deal How to Write an Exit Strategy to Let Investors Know How They Will Be On the Messages page that then appears, click on the downward arrow next to the word More and choose Unread. First, go to your Ad Settings, located right under App Settings. That said, Facebook is a great way to stay in touch and share small and big moments with family, friends and assorted other connections.

Reply Blocking - Timeline Activity From Teena on January 01, 2014 :: 10:28 pm If I block people, will that also delete any of my likes or comments on their posts/pictures? Our mutual friends can still see my "like." I can also no longer see who else "likes" his posts, even though I can still see the comments on them.